Contact

Freephone 0800-1-970-970

Hire Centre Locations

Belfast Hire Centre

31 Sydenham Road
Titanic Quarter
Belfast
Co. Antrim
BT3 9DH

T (028) 9045 8080
F (028) 9045 8282
E belfast@balloohire.com

View Details

Bangor Hire Centre

21 Balloo Drive
Balloo Industrial Estate
Bangor
Co. Down
BT19 7QY

T (028) 9145 4457
F (028) 9127 1239
E bangor@balloohire.com

View Details

Lisburn Hire Centre

Enterprise Crescent
Ballinderry Road
Lisburn
Co. Antrim
BT28 2SA

T (028) 9266 8886
F (028) 9264 1727
E lisburn@balloohire.com

View Details

Ballyclare Hire Centre

85 Templepatrick Road
Ballyclare
Co. Antrim
BT39 9RQ

T (028) 9334 0137
F (028) 9334 0504
E ballyclare@balloohire.com

View Details

Glenavy Hire Centre

62 Glenavy Road
Glenavy
Co.Antrim
BT29 4LA

T (028) 9447 0362
F (028) 9445 4056
E glenavy@balloohire.com

View Details

-Tender Use Only-

Marketing Dept
31 Sydenham Road
Titanic Quarter
Belfast
Co.Antrim
BT3 9DH

T (028) 9045 8080
F 07585351102
E tenders(at)balloohire.com

View Details

Dublin Hire Centre

Ballyhack
Kilsallaghan
Dublin North
Dublin
Eircode K67 R984

T 01 619 0288
E dublin@balloohire.com

View Details

Make an Enquiry

Use this form to ask us a quick question, enquire about availability or get a delivery quotation. A member of our team will then be in touch to answer any further questions or to progress your booking.

Acessing our website tells us you are happy to receive all our cookies. However you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more.

Accept & Close
Ask a Question/Feedback
0800-1-970-970 0800-1-234-567